This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.7
Property location
8.9
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.6
Value
8.4
Reviews
    Anja
    be
    5.4
    25 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Яна
    ua
    8.8
    28 May 2017
    i arranged i will leave between 10-11 a.m. official it is 12 a.m. but when i came from morning walk at 10:30 a.m. my room was already cleaning, my clothe was everywhere. stuff was messaging me to leave the room. that was really unpleasant, because i asked the time to be certain all will be ok
    clean & comfortable appartment with private bath near the room. a lot of differents food keeped in room for breakfast & coffee machine. clean & big room, bath also. near metro, shops
    head waiter
    gb
    5.8
    6 May 2017
    No breakfast supplied in the Bed and breakfast.
    This next point was very disappointing for us as when we booked the B&B (Bed and BREAKFAST), we read [breakfast included] as you would expect from the description of the property! On arrival the owner told us that the rate we paid did NOT INCLUDE BREAKFAST. This was a little inconvenient and put a small dent in our budget. There was no mention during the booking process, about the money we paid for the room not covering the cost of breakfast.
    The room was comfortable enough, clean and adequate for our 3 x night stay. The property is also only minutes from the Re di Roma metro so easy to get around Rome.
    Alessandro
    it
    7.9
    26 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    tmaslarska
    bg
    10
    17 February 2017
    We had amazing holiday. We would recommend the place to our friends.
    The bathroom is separated from the room. Two of the days there wasn't enough hot water.
    We receive special surprise in the room when we arrived - we were on a honeymoon and they make our arriving special.
    Dona
    us
    7.1
    28 September 2016
    Overall, good, but too expensive.
    I had to remind them to clean the room. Also, supplies were not replenished. The Lavazza is only for those paying for the breakfast. The walls are very thin as you can hear everything from the next room and in the hall. My room was very small.
    Valentina was wonderful and I think my stay would have be much better if she was in charge the full time I was there. Her parents had an attitude when I asked for anything.
    Tataru
    il
    4.2
    27 September 2016
    Ugly
    towels unchanged, picked through the luggage, not throwing garbage in the room at night without electricity, no hot water the next day, ugly, I never thought it would be this, not cheaper to pay, I'm sorry I arrived at her ...
    KEREM
    tr
    9.6
    20 September 2016
    Great experience
    Great location, great facilities, clean rooms. Everything was perfect. Wish we could stay longer.
    Xing Han
    it
    10
    8 September 2016
    very good
    Urgo
    br
    9.2
    22 July 2016
    Nice stay !!!
    Room is cleaned each 3 days (but it is ok) and breakfast could be a bit more balanced (have more protein).
    Excelent location 2 minutes walking from metro Re di Roma station. Confortable room. Windows with acoustic isolation. Air conditioning system had broken on my first night stay but staff promptly fix that !!!
    Svetlana Burova
    de
    10
    17 May 2016
    A bit noisy if you have windows on the road side
    Location, Staff
    Gurwin
    it
    5.0
    10 May 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ingus1984
    lv
    8.3
    12 April 2016
    A nice place, but expensive parking
    We parked the car in underground parking, as per staffs suggestion ( as they said there was a special price) we paid 34 eur for two nights in the parking
    The location was great, close to colesum and metro. the staff was very friendly. Bed and room was comfortable. Lots of restaurants and picerias to choose from
Close